We Help Financial Institutions Support Small Businesses in Their Community

Our accomplished team members are experienced bankers, lenders, and loan operations professionals who understand the complicated dynamics of SBA lending. From loan reviews to due diligence, policies to procedures, SBA Complete makes SBA lending efficient and rewarding.

Lisa Gambrino

Senior SBA Loan Specialist 

lgambrino@sbacomplete.com

Paul Foster

Senior Vice President SBA Operations Manager

pfoster@sbacomplete.com

Debbie Hardt

Senior Vice President SBA Processing Manager

dhardt@sbacomplete.com

Richard Carlson

Vice President Business Development Officer / Regional Manager

rcarlson@sbacomplete.com 619.847.6468

Kent Nelson

Vice President Business Development Officer / Regional Manager

knelson@sbacomplete.com 920.915.0582

Laura Petty

Vice President Business Development Officer / Regional Manager

lpetty@sbacomplete.com 704.575.0075